Eventi

Webinar: Equinox Meetings Online 3.0

10/01/18 10.00 – 10/01/18 11.00 Webinar
12/01/18 17.00 – 12/01/18 18.00 Webinar

Location :Webinar

Avaya Global Channel Enablement
Avaya Equinox Meetings Online
Equinox Meetings Online 3.0 scheduled for January 15th 2018, delivers on the long expected. In this session Avaya will showcase the Equinox clients in action, present new services and features, share more on what and how we sell, and bring some more exciting news.

Register now for one of these events

(you can choose the date in the register form)

 

  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 09 AM GMT/10 AM Milan
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 at 11 AM EST/4 PM GMT/5 PM Milan
 

Contact

Lucio Gaffuri

Product Manager, UCC Solutions

+39 39 6072226

lucio.gaffuri@westcon.com