Webinar: Avaya Oceana, Oceanalytics, and Breeze review

17/01/18 17.00 – 17/01/18 18.00 Webinar

Avaya Global Channel Enblement

Avaya Technical Pre-SalesJoin for a review of Avaya Oceana, Oceanalytics, and Breeze. Hear directly from Product Managers on how future omnichannel enhancements will increase agent capabilities; allow users to engage with analytics at the operational level plus how historical reporting will provide even greater insights to assist Supervisors.
These planned enhancements for the Avaya Oceana Solutions and Breeze makes it a must attend event.
All partner technical pre-sales associates are encouraged to attend this webinar.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 11:00 AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM Milan

Register for this event




Lucio Gaffuri

Product Manager, UCC Solutions

+39 39 6072226